Voting Results

RBA Members Approved all via voice vote

RBA Secretary Chris Bickett (WI) Approved via ballot vote Yes-93% No-1%

Nominating Committee Approved as below via ballot vote **Gracie Howard (IL) (Lay Member** Emily Koskinen (WI) (Lay Member) **Xiamary Moreno (MI) (Lay Member) Rev. Jason Sanders (WI) (Ordained) Rev. Elijah Shamenda (MI) (Ordained)**

General Conference Approved all Delegates via voice vote

Memorial 1 **Yes 78% No 15%**

Memorial 2 (Amended) **Yes 57%** No 23%

Memorial 3 **Yes 85% No 7%**

Memorial 4 Yes 85% No 7%

